leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket

I am so obscure it's terrible, and I'm loved,
but in between the cars they bother me.
I helped make the art that hangs on your walls
and plays in your heart; it stays in your arms.
You're not a machine, I'm sure of that.

You're every bit like me.
You gave up on your dreams
and now you're stuck with that.
You settled for the pencil days.
I'm a paint brush in a way.
I'm simple, yeah, I'm plain.
I'm colored all the same.
I have meaning if you find it in yourself.
I'll sell myself or not, like I really give a fuck
I'm just an artist on a shelf.

that my heart isn't breaking down; It's my world.
So I'll take another look at my life and give everything
I own to all the people in my heart.
I am free, I am freezing.

1:34 a.m. - 2010-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford