leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crushhhh

life carries us hither and thither and destiny moves us from one place to another. We see not save the obstacle set in our path; neither do we hear save a voice that makes us to fear.

You know what, things are going really well for me right now. I am home, close to my best friend and already on the path to making some new friends for the summer. I'm content. Okay that might be pushing it. So I've been home for four days but I have had an awesome four days!!

Highlight of today, walking into Josh's house tonight and Sophie running to the door yelling my name! She is so adorable. I miss kids.

Speaking of which I got to skype with Duncan from camp tonight. He lives in Byron Bay and all I can say is that I am extremely jealous that he is there and I am not.

2:21 a.m. - 2010-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford