leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S

I hate how I always get wrapped up and caught up in people who treat me poorly. People here suck. The ones I've met have been so inconsiderate. I just don't get why they even spend the time talking to me on a daily bases when they are just constantly going to ditch out on plans they make. Just don't fucking make plans if you can't keep them! Easy as that! Don't say yes it you are just going to take it back.
Just feeling super bummed and embarrassed. Spent the time to get ready and left the house tonight and everything. I don't want to go home and explain it to my auntie and uncle but I don't want to lie either.
Shit sucks sometimes.

8:07 p.m. - 2012-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford