leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1. Lauren, I've known her for a while now and I love her. I'm glad we hung out last night, it feels like are situations are similar and closely tied. I appreciated hearing her side too, as the one who wanted to end the relationship
2. Friends in saskatoon who have adopted the role of being my late night phone call receivers, I'm glad they are there to pick up the other line
3. Cold weather - nice and crisp and you can see your breath. Cheeks get rosy and you walk a bit faster!
4. Glee, might be cheesy but sometimes I just love song and dance! And chord overstreet he is such a babe
5. Katie and Jessica and their writing. They are so good with their words, powerful. I'm really glad that Katie is back into writing because she is so insightful and interesting!

2:14 p.m. - 2012-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford