leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I bet sometimes you wonder about me.

And I just wanna tell you

It takes everything in me not to call you.

And I wish I could run to you.

And I hope you know that every time I don't
I almost do.

I bet you think I either moved on or hate you

I bet it never ever occurred to you that I can't say "Hello" to you

And risk another goodbye.

Oh, we made quite a mess,

It's probably better off this way.

And I confess,

In my dreams you're touching my face

And asking me if I wanna try again with you.

And I almost do.

10:11 a.m. - 2019-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford