leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Cuz I know we said we'd just be friends
I can't lie and I can't pretend
boy I've tried and bottom line
is I still love you and I hate this

Missing you hoping you're somewhere missing me
hoping you'll call, hoping I'm awake when it rings

If we took this break to figure out what we wanted
well I want us back don't need another night to sleep on it

My hearts breaking, I can't take this
time and space it sucks, I hate this
Cuz I know we said we'd just be friends
I can't lie and I can't pretend
boy I've tried and bottom line
is I still love you and I hate this

12:18 p.m. - 2019-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford