leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Last night I went ghost hunting with Heather, Simon and Nathan. I dont know if I can call it ghost hunting anymore because I just get really scared and act like a pansy whispering lets go back! every two seconds.

On our way home we passed the airport and it made me long for travel. I came home and talked my brother into going travelling with me, we booked tickets off the internet and our flight leaves in 3 hours, we are going to Barcelona, Spain and will travell from there. We thought it was best to do all of this because our parents left this morning.
well see ya, I think we will only be gone around a year or something

10:32 p.m. - 2007-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford