leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

How old was the person you last kissed?
23

Hello, you would be?
Court?

How many times a week do you go on facebook?
Like, more than 3 times a day

If you were 12 and you could see yourself now, would you be disappointed?
Not really, I would probably think I was pretty cool. Maybe a bit more bad ass than I had expected..

You kissed someone today, didn�t you?
not even

When did you last receive a text message?
about 2 minutes ago

Do you have any plans for the weekend?
The weekend is over. No plans for next weekend yet. Never get to plan that far ahead

You receive $50 without any reason, what do you spend it on?
booze or food

Who do you go to when you need to talk to someone?
Katie, Maile or Jess

What is wrong with you right now?
I'm moody and thinking too much about relationships and what I want and what I think I deserve.

How well do you know the last female you texted?
I don't remember the last female I texted

Were you single on your last birthday?
yep

Are you happy with life at the moment?
That's kind of a hard question. Sure I am happy with it. Maybe not content.

Who was the last person who called you?
That's a good question. I think Jessica because I had phoned her wondering where she was.

Have you had any beer this week?
I had three beer yesterday

Does anyone disgust you?
sure

Have you ever kissed somebody driving?
yeah all the time.

Are you a jealous person?
sometimes yeah. I'm not always openly jealous, but I have a bad time comparing myself to other people.

Does playing the guitar make a girl/guy more attractive?
fuck yeah

Which smells better: sharpie or gasoline?
Gas, so. good. smelling.

What do you usually do when you have a bad hair day?
I wear a hat or toque

Do you still dress up for Halloween?
for sure best ever

What�s your favorite holiday?
thanksgiving/ christmas

Do you get drunk every weekend?
uh, not every weekend, maybe like 2/3

Do you tend to make things complicated?
yeah, not on purpose and mostly for myself

Who do you talk to most on the phone?
Probably my mom

How many drugs are in your system?
none? how long do they stay in your system? I only ever smoke weed.

Do you currently have any bite marks/hickeys on your body?
no

Do you always answer your texts?
It depends. I didn't answer some today. Sometimes I just don't know what to say, or I leave it for later.

Do you fall for people easily?
kinda yeah

Do you have to sleep with a television on?
No, plus I dont have one

Do you own a digital camera?
yes

Are all of your friends virgins?
Nope. I'm sure I have a few friends that are virgins but whatevs

Do you like it when people call you babe?
used to not like it, now I love it.

When�s the last time you stayed up late because you were talking to someone?
Most nights

Have you done something recently that you regret?
Not really I don't think

Have you ever kissed someone who was over 21?
Yes, I don't think anyone over 25, or close to that.

Have you ever had a best friend who was of the opposite sex?
I have had

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
Ryan Hams haha. Because I told him I loved him and I made him say it back to me.

Do you know anyone who committed suicide?
Not super well, but yes. More my friends friends.

Have you lost any close family member to cancer?
Yes, grandparents

Is it ever too late to apologize?
It's never too late to apologize, but it might be too late for it to change things substantially.

Your ex calls wanting to hang out. What do you say?
for sure (well depending on who) but most of them are still my good friends and I would love to chill with them

Think back to June. Who did you like?
Josh Cunning-han-some
actually wait yeah maybe it was him, or Nathan. I forget the timing of last summer.

Do you have a secret that you�ve never told ANYONE?
yeah

Are your fingernails painted?
Not today, because I bit them and I hate painting them when they are all small and shitty

Are you one of those people that never texts back?
sometimes

You�re thinking about someone, aren�t you?
Yeah I'm thinking about my parents, and Maile and Jess and I'm thinking about Katie and I'm also thinking about Pat

Is there someone you wouldn�t mind kissing right now?
I would probably kiss pat. Or James Franco

Ever cried while you were on the phone with someone?
All the time. cry baby

Do you like the idea of promise rings in relationships?
I'm not sure

What was the last thing you drank?
water from my water bottle

Reason behind the last time you cried really hard?
I don't really remember the time I cried really hard. Maybe when I was really stressed out with John and Maile and my mom and Katie and I felt bad about everything and everything was so overwhelming. And I had told Maile John wasn't aloud to sleep over and got yelled at and I came downstairs and cried to Trent

What are you doing at this very second?
this quiz

Do you believe that there�s good in everybody?
yes

Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2008?
not even close

Would you ever get a piercing?
Yeah. I already have a few, but I would get more.

Name something you dislike about your day today?
The amount of stuff I did.

Have you kissed one person more than 20 times in 2010?
yes a bunch of people haha

Who are all the people you have in your text message inbox?
Trent and Pat

What are your plans for this coming week?
school school school and capture the flag on wednesday

What song are you listening to?
No song

Who was the last person you talked to at school?
The two people in my Internet Marketing class because we are in a group project together

What were you doing at 8:00 this morning?
out cold sleeping

Do you wear eye liner?
some days

11:50 p.m. - 2011-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford